#WOTR21 #AttendingAuthor #PartOfASeries #ShortAndSteamy #SmallTownRomance —Cherish Me (Grove Valley book 5) by: Dove Daniels

Dove Daniels is a PEN name for Attending Author AD Ellis.

Cherish Me
He’s used to getting what he wants and he wants her.
She’s convinced she can avoid getting hurt if she ignores how much she likes him.

Jagger Davis could have any girl he wants, but he wants Bonnie Jackson. When he sets his mind to something, he doesn’t give up until he reaches his goal. And Jagger’s goal is Bonnie.
Bonnie knows Jagger from her past and she’s been gaga for him ever since. But she knows there’s no way a guy like Jagger would want a curvy, virgin like her. It’s best if she just avoids him altogether.

This is book number 5 in the Grove Valley Romance series. The entire series is broken into three subseries:

Rocky Grove Ranch-
Always Mine
Eternally Mine
Forever Mine
Mine for Keeps

Hickory Grove Academy-
Cherish Me
Treasure Me
Worship Me
Yearn for Me

Rose Grove Ridge-

The twelve books will release every 1-2 weeks until the series is complete. Each book is a complete short story; these are not serials.



Review by Twinsie Tenise

Jagger was Bonnie’s first crush. Him moving away all those years ago left her heartbroken. Now they are all grown up and both living back in Grove Valley County. And thanks to the school secretary, they have no choice but to spend time together. This could be a good thing or a really bad thing.
I’m enjoying all of these short stories by Dove Daniels and I cannot wait to read the next one.

About Dove Daniels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *