#SmallTownRomace #ShortQuickReads #WOTR21 #AttendingAuthor —Worship Me by: Dove Daniels

Dove Daniels is a Pen Name for Attending Author AD Ellis

He loved her way back then and he’s determined to love her now.
She never stopped loving him, but she’s worried they’ve changed too much.

Fox Williams understands why they broke up all those years ago, but that doesn’t mean he’s going to turn down the opportunity to make her his girl again.
Daisy West has convinced herself she’d rather have Fox in her life as a friend than not at all. She’s not expecting anything more.

This is book number 7 in the Grove Valley Romance series. The entire series is broken into three subseries:

Rocky Grove Ranch-
Always Mine
Eternally Mine
Forever Mine
Mine for Keeps

Hickory Grove Academy-
Cherish Me
Treasure Me
Worship Me
Yearn for Me

Rose Grove Ridge-

The twelve books will release every 1-2 weeks until the series is complete. Each book is a complete short story; these are not serials. (less)



Review by Twinsie Tenise

Worship Me has been my favorite of the series thus far. I loved the main characters. This was a wonderful story about soul mates and second chances. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

About Dove Daniels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.