#WOTR22 #NewRelease – Snowed in with the Mafia Boss, Snowed In Book 1 by Monica Corwin

Title: Snowed In With the Mafia Boss
Series: Snowed In #1
Author: Monica Corwin
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 25, 2022
BLURB
Cuddle up with her father’s enemy… or die.
Harley Tucker made a deal with her best friend. In exchange for being Ellie’s plus one at her father’s next party, Harley will cover Talya’s shift, managing her family’s luxury wilderness cabin rental for one weekend. Ellie thinks she got the sweet end of the deal considering there is only one booking, a solo lodger, the entire time.
Dario Albano only wants some peace and quiet. One week away from the endless fighting between him and the local politician set to stop his spread of power. What Dario doesn’t count on is an avalanche leaving him stranded in the luxury cabin… it wouldn’t be so bad if his attendant didn’t also happen to be the beautiful, and very innocent, daughter of his enemy.
Fans of Alexa Riley and Beck & Hallman who like their men dark, their heroine’s innocent, and enough sexual tension to melt their ereader will love the new Snowed in Series by Monica Corwin.
One click now to find your next book boyfriend.
 LINKS
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
AUTHOR BIO
Monica Corwin is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. She is an outspoken writer attempting to make romance accessible to everyone, no matter their preferences. As a Northern Ohioian, Monica enjoys snow drifts, three seasons of weather, and a dislike of Michigan football. Monica owns more books about King Arthur than should be strictly necessary. Also typewriters…lots and lots of typewriters.
AUTHOR LINKS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.