#TheRockGodsSeries #LGBT #BDSM #GayFiction #KindleUnlimited #FAA2018 #FosterAnAuthor2018 #GayBookLovers – Foster an Author with Ann Lister-

✰The Rock Gods Series✰


Read the complete Rock Gods series FREE with KindleUnlimited.

Series Page Links

Amazon – https://amzn.to/2oNke2N

Amazon UK – https://amzn.to/2NqrOyb 

The Rock Gods series is comprised of love stories between beautifully creative men from two different rock bands; Black Ice and Ivory Tower, and their friends. All of the books in this series are stand-alone stories, but tied together with rock stars that are colleagues and also friends. Each of my rock stars are flawed and emotionally damaged men at the height of their musical careers and in search of the one thing that still eludes them: love. I hope you’ll take this musical journey alongside me with each of The Rock Gods novels and discover what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels – just to simply love.
Fall For Me
✰ Fall For Me
Take What You Want
✰ Take What You Want
Make You Mine
✰ Make You Mine
Looking at Forever
✰ Looking At Forever
Meant For Me
✰ Meant For Me
Fighting His Fire
✰ Fighting His Fire
Beyond The Music
✰ Beyond The Music
Forever At Sunrise
✰ Forever At Sunrise
Reinventing Us
Reinventing Us

Ann Lister is a native New Englander currently living in Florida with her husband. She has pulled details from her years living in the New England area and uses many local settings and landmarks in her novels.

After graduating art school, marrying, and raising two daughters, she established her own video production company. Her nearly two decades working in video production included work within the music industry and won her a coveted Telly Award. Her ‘behind-the-scenes’ exposure to the music world and her love of rock music is the inspiration for her erotic rock star romances.

The Rock Gods series gave her Bestselling Author status on Amazon. Beyond The Music, Book 7 in the series, reached #1 in Gay Erotica in the Pre-Order and held that spot for several weeks. The last book in the series launches the spin-off series, Guarding The Gods, which is releasing in early summer 2016.

Fall For Me, Book One in the series was a Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Award. Each book in this series brings her two favorite elements together: musicians and the love between two men. These stories focus on what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels, love without fear or judgment – to just simply love.

Subscribed to Ann’s Newsletter https://www.annlister-author.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *