#WOTR19 – #Review – Sinfully Wicked: Magic and Mayhem Universe by Teresa Gabelman


Sinfully Wicked: Magic and Mayhem Universe


Wicked is still tattooing, with her rock n’ roll familiar, Bruce. The difference now is she is happily mated to a sinfully wicked and sexy panther, Thorne.

As the past comes back into Thorne’s life, misunderstandings and danger are in the mix. With a new threat looming Wicked and Thorne have more than themselves to worry about.

Welcome back to the town of Assjacket for more wickedly hilarious mixtures of paranormal personalities.





I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.


Hilarious quick read! If you need a pick me up then this is the book for you. Wicked has decided to move her relationship along with Thorne but overreacts when she sees something without an explanation. Her and Thorne are on the fritz but Bruce is there to back Wicked up. Bruce has got to be one of my favorite characters ever! LOL! Once things get calmed down as neither Wicked nor Thorne are ready to give up on each other they are faced with another bit of excitement! We get more background on Wicked and Thorne both and a wonderful ending to start another installment! Bring it on! Can’t wait!





Teresa Gabelman

Teresa Gabelman is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the ‘Protectors Series’. When not writing about sexy alpha vampires and the women who drive them crazy she can be found on a lake with a fishing pole/Kindle, at a MMA event or spending a fun evening with family.

Being a full-time writer has allowed Teresa to connect more with readers which is what she loves most about writing. If you find the time she would love to hear from you!

Website: www.teresagabelman.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Teresa…
Email: tgabelman@live.com


The Protectors Series
Damon – Book #1
Jared – Book #2
Duncan – Book #3
Sid – Book #4
Adam – Book #5
Slade – Book #6
A Warrior Wedding – Book #7
Slade – Book #8
Jax – Book #9
Blaze – Book #10
The Invisible Warrior – Book #11

Lee County Wolves Series
Forbidden Hunger – Book #1
Forbidden Seduction – Book #2
Forbidden Desire – Book #3
Forbidden Temptation – Book #4 TBA


The Enforcer

Magic & Mayhem Kindle World
Wicked *itch

Rodeo Romance
Blind Faith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.