#WOTR21 #AttendingAuthor #SeriesStarter #ShortAndSteamy #SmallTownRomance —Always Mine (Grove Valley Romance book 1) by: Dove Daniels

Dove Daniels is a PEN name for attending author AD Ellis.

He wants her from the moment he meets her.
She worries about even hoping for a man like him.

Brooks Jackson now owns Rocky Grove Ranch. The day he meets Rosie Williams is the day his life is turned upside down.
Rosie is sure there’s no way a gorgeous man like Brooks could ever want a plump and curvy virgin, but he just might prove her wrong.
This is book number 1 in the Grove Valley Romance series. The entire series is broken into three subseries:
Rocky Grove Ranch-
Always Mine
Eternally Mine
Forever Mine
Mine for Keeps
Hickory Grove Academy-
Cherish Me
Treasure Me
Worship Me
Yearn for Me
Rose Grove Ridge-
The twelve books will release every 1-2 weeks until the series is complete. Each book is a complete short story; these are not serials.



Review by Twinsie Tenise

I enjoyed reading this short, hot small town romance. It was the perfect quick afternoon read.

About Dove Daniels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *