#Review – Nuclear Dawn: The Post Apocalyptic Box Set by Kyla Stone (Kindle and Audible)

Nuclear Dawn: The Post-Apocalyptic Box Set: The Complete Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Series by [Kyla Stone]

A nuclear terrorist attack. American cities devastated. Chaos erupts as the fallout descends…
Dakota Sloane, a tough-as-nails former foster kid, has spent her life running from the past. A man haunted by secrets, Logan Garcia has only one goal: to drink himself into oblivion.

They’re two strangers in a bar, until the news reports nuclear detonations in New York City and D.C. Before they can escape Miami, everything explodes.

As buildings collapse, anarchy erupts. Dakota knows of a place to ride out the storm: a safe house deep in the Everglades.

But her little sister is still trapped in the radioactive ruins of the city. Dakota needs Logan’s help, but can she trust him? And how far is she willing to go to save the only family she has left?

The radiation isn’t the only threat. At every turn, deadly foes are determined to stop them. And in the background, a formidable enemy rears its head…

Featuring high-octane action and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic survival series follows the struggle of ordinary people desperate to survive after a coordinated nuclear attack on the United States.

Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven. Grab all five full-length thrillers at 70% off and start binge reading the series reviewers are calling “Masterful,” “Thrilling,” and the “Best apocalyptic series I’ve ever read!”

The complete series is also available on audiobook! Get started with the three-book bundle here: amazon.com/dp/B081S78LTX

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.*

Goodreads

Review by Twinsie Kelly

I am so happy I had the entire box set! Kyla Stone is a first-time author for me and now has a fan for life! I had this series on Audible and Kindle which worked out perfectly because I never missed a beat with the story. The narrator was awesome and kept you engaged, but at the same time, while reading the story you were still right in the middle of it all. This series had me on the edge of my seat the ENTIRE time. I was completely engrossed. This story has everything. It has action, craziness, insanity, and anarchy. BUT, it has an intense show of loyalty and love. It even has crazies in a cult! The most exciting part of this story is that it could actually happen. The entire story keeps you engaged from start to finish. You won’t be able to help yourself and will have to continue to turn the pages. It is so real that you can actually picture yourself in the middle of the chaos and it will have you thinking about how you would react in the same situation. On top of it, the action never stops. The story is told in a very vivid way that puts you right in the middle. And as the story escalates, it never falls flat. Very well done and I look forward to reading more by Kyla Stone.

Kyla Stone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.